x

Request a call back

By sending the request you confirm agreement to your personal data processment and agree with the Terms

Main / About us / Management

Management

High quality of rendered services is maintained due to efficient and fruitful work of employees of WALTER Company. The staff of our Company shall be rightfully called an energetic and purposeful team, united by one goal.

. Evgeny Walter
Director
. Vladimir Urban
Construction Director
walter@waltercompany.ru urban@waltercompany.ru
. Irina Walter
Director for Development
. Irina Dolgikh
Director for Economics and Finance
irina.walter@waltercompany.ru dolgikh@waltercompany.ru
. Olga Volodina
Chief Accountant
. Evgeny Polustarchenko
Project Manager
volodina@waltercompany.ru polustarchenko@waltercompany.ru

x

Communication with management

By sending the request you confirm agreement to your personal data processment and agree with the Terms